English   /    简体中文   /    繁體中文
Success Stories
Wartune is a 2.5D real-time RPG + Strategic browser game. The game uses 3D render 2D technology so the players can enjoy the maximum visual experience. At the beginning, players will focus on developing their castle and finishing challenging quests. As the story unfolds, they will face monsters from the pits of hell itself. At which point they will need to recruit troops and allies. The road is long, but the reward is your Kingdom!
Stallion Race
Stallion Race—A horse racing game that you will surely be crazy for. Here you may become a billionaire in one night and train the most powerful horses ever!Ever wanted to take the role as one of the best horse owners in the world? Stallion Race gives you the chance to live the competition and manage every single detail of the horse racing business. The adventure to become the best house owner started, and we know for sure it’s far from ending.
Legend Knight
Legend Knight is a kind of RPG web-game, which has amazing turn-based battle system. The game will show you the strategic battle, the shocking game screen and an exciting magical story. After the war of god, dragon knights were dying. At the battle with demon, a knight sealed the demon in a lost land by his self-destruction, leaving his residual mind and dropping into deep sleep. He sealed himself in the abyss waiting for the rebirth of the Dream Woods. A thousand years later, it seemed like that the renascence of the land was coming. The knight got the second life but losing his power and memory. So, he started the journey about his past And present.
DDTank Mobile
DDTank Mobile is the first real-time, competitive shooter mobile game of its kind. The games offers offline and online modes, Bluetooth connectivity, and instant multiplayer action with players from across the globe. After the launch in China, USA, Hong Kong, Taiwan, Macau, Singapore, Vietnam, Malaysia, Brazil and Thailand, seems like there is no stopping for DDTank. It’s rare to encounter a game fitted for such a diverse audience.
Dragon Awaken
Dragon Awaken is a thrilling browser RPG with no downloads. In this dangerous fantasy world you are warrior destined to do great things. It is a semi-turn based game with multi-tier dynamic scenes. It has PVP, SIM and SLG features. Find the best strategy to upgrade your character and participate in lots of different dungeons: escape from the enemies, defeat the army, hunt your target....
Omega Zodiac
Omega Zodiac is an exciting ARPG that mixes Greek and Norse mythology. Players will play as the guardian of Goddess Athena, who fight against the evil with the power of 12 Sacred Sets. Players can power up themselves by characteristic systems like Sacred Set, Magic Circle, Goddess, Elf, War Shield and more. They can also interact with others by joining in the abundant PvP events or guilds.
Bomb You
Bomb You brings to you the most tactical slingshot game ever! A collection of heroes with each possessing unique strengths and skills! Besides that, you'll have the time of your life as there are plenty of game modes to choose from. Its high quality graphics with an advanced game engine will be sure to bring you the ultimate slingshot gaming experience! Form your ultimate team to overcome any challenges ahead now!
Arale adventure
Authorized by the official licensed toei animation, “Arale adventure” is a multiplayer ballistic shooting mobile game. Each character has a unique skill, by using strategies of different props in the game, character can fire the cannon to hit opponents or destroy the terrain to win the game.On the basis of the classic ballistic projectile play method, this game adds more new contents with its own characteristics and enjoyment, and creates a series of new play methods and systems.
Legend of Junior
Legend of Junior is an original ARPG web game with an ancient Chinese Wuxia theme that follows the story of a Martial Arts hero in a magical world. It focuses in mythological themes and cute high definition graphics instead of a historically accurate depiction of the theme. It has many features to interact with. Apart from exciting Rush Cavalry, you will also have the help of your Attendants, Artifacts and Dragon Veins. And you will be able to participate in events like the Crown Contest and Guild Wars. Besides, the features Beach of Romance and Imperial Examination will bring new ways to be social and make new friends while you rest from your Martial Arts training. Become a Martial Arts master in this world and save the kingdom!
Bomb Me is a trajectory shooting mobile game, which is exclusive for Spanish-speaking players! In Bomb Me, players will need to master different shooting techniques to battle and will have the chance to make friends in real time. Find your enemy, aim your weapon and take your shot! Collect pets, get epic armor, and prepare to battle in your Bomb Me Kingdom adventure!
Contact Us
Email    Adress: info@gamehollywood.com
Hiring QR code

English   /    简体中文   /    繁體中文
game hooly wood
game hooly wood
game hooly wood
game hooly wood
game hooly wood
dragonawaken
game hooly wood
成功案例
神曲
神曲是一款2.5D即时战斗角色扮演和战略经营结合的网页游戏,采用3D渲染2D图素技术,给予玩家视觉上的最大
享受。在游戏开始,玩家需要精心建设自己的城市和面临各种的挑战,随着游戏剧情的发展,玩家需要雇佣军队,
面对来自地狱的敌人并战胜他们。胜利的道路并不平坦,但王国将是你毕生的荣誉!
赛马王
赛马王是一款赛马经营类游戏,玩家可以自由地培育赛马,然后带着你培育的传奇赛马横扫全世界的赛马比赛。结合 经营类及赛马元素玩家通过培育赛马来赢取奖金,用奖金进一步培育高素质的赛马来赢取更高的奖金,一步步向着 “赛马王”这个目标迈进。更有多人互动模式,让你和你的伙伴携手并进吧!模拟现实赛马培育过程,收集马牌可以 培育出属于你个人的独特马匹!培养你的爱驹,向着赛马王的目标进发!
龙骑士
龙骑士是一款RPG网页游戏。游戏战斗以回合制为主,在这过程中玩家游历于龙与魔法的世界,击杀恶龙拯救 自己的同胞给世界带来自由的故事。在这程中玩家可以培养自己的战龙,招募富有个性的英雄,加入到不同的阵营, 巧妙运用各种技能、英雄、战龙进行战斗,击杀恶龙拯救自己的同胞给世界带来自由。
弹弹堂手游
第一款即时射击竞技手机游戏,提供离线模式,联网模式,蓝牙模式。目前除了全球通行的英文版之外, 在中国大陆、港澳台、新加坡、越南、马来西亚、巴西、泰国等地有相应的语言版本。 弹弹堂的足迹遍及全球各地,深受玩家们的喜爱。
龙之领主
龙之领主是一款MMORPG网页游戏。游戏中,玩家将扮演龙骑士,与战龙一起拯救世界。游戏创新性融合RPG、SLG玩法,给玩家带来丰富的游戏乐趣。育成战龙、招募英雄、转换职业、挑战副本、争霸竞技场,个性时装、对立阵型、组建公会、结婚系统,多元系统让玩家能完美打造个性化角色,找到专属的成长路线以及享受与其他玩家互动的乐趣。该游戏现有英语、葡语版本,西语版本即将上线。
守卫雅典娜
守卫雅典娜是一款惊险刺激的ARPG网页游戏。游戏以希腊神话为背景,以精美的3D画面为载体,向玩家呈现一个神秘迷人的神话世界。游戏中,玩家将扮演女神雅典娜的守卫者,借助12圣衣的神力,守护女神,对抗邪恶。实时操作,畅快打击感,多元成长路线,精彩剧情任务及刺激的PvP玩法,给玩家带来前所未有的代入感和独特的游戏体验。
Bomb You
Bomb You是一款全新强策略性和竞技性的弹射游戏。 玩家可以收集拥有不同职业和技能的英雄,自由搭配进行PVP对战。游戏中丰富的玩法,不同的副本和系统,能为玩家带来无穷的游戏乐趣。优良的画风,独树一帜的游戏引擎,让玩家获得最独特的游戏体验。现在就开始你的新征程,打败对手成为王者吧!
阿拉蕾大冒险
《阿拉蕾大冒险》是一款多人对战弹射手游,由东映动画官方正版授权,以优秀的美术品质还原人物与场景,每位角色都有独一无二的大招,对战中通过不同道具的策略搭配,发射炮弹来命中对手或破坏地形,最终取得胜利。在延续经典弹道抛射玩法的基础上,增加了更多具有特色性和趣味性的新鲜内容,并开创了一系列新的玩法与系统。
少年群侠传
《少年群侠传》是一款原创中国武侠的版幻想ARPG网页游戏,玩家将进入梦幻武侠世界,用自身经历融入游戏剧情发展。游戏采用Q版画风,以流畅爽快的冲杀骑战为基础,集合骑战、养侍宠、造神兵、打造绝世龙脉、问鼎之战、帮会争霸等武侠风味浓厚又极具特色的玩法,又有浪漫海灘、科舉等趣味活動。在这个梦幻江湖中,成为传奇,打造属于你的王国吧!
Bomb Me
Bomb Me是一款为西语玩家量身定制的弹道射击手游。在游戏中,玩家需要在战斗中熟练掌握各种不同的射击技巧,同时还有机会在游戏里实时交友,满足玩家的社交需求。快点加入Bomb Me的冒险大世界吧,找到你的对手,用你的武器瞄准射击,收集各种宠物和装备,准备参与一场属于你的战斗吧!
联系我们
邮      箱: info@gamehollywood.com
招聘二维码